Kim Jaejoong’s supporters have bought the team of ‘Protect the Boss’ a hearty meal.

The fans said to the production crew, “We’re greeting you with this food as you all worked hard, even giving up your Chuseok break for ‘Protect the Boss’”, “The drama is so fun”, “I wish Na Yoon didn’t have to cry anymore”, and “Department Head Mu Won and Kim Jaejoong hwaiting!!”

To this, Kim Jaejoong gave his words of gratitude as he said, “I really want to thank you for visiting us and even preparing this buffet,” and “I’ll continue to work harder and focus on filming for the drama till the end.” Kim Jaejoong gave out signatures and took photos with the fans who had come.

About KpopBoybands

Hello People, the name is Ella and I'm 15 years of age. I live on a tiny island in The Caribbean. Also if you are wondering, then I'm actually from East Indian decent. My biases are: INFINITE Sungjong, JYJ Jaejoong, U-KISS Kevin and SHINee Taemin.

Leave a Reply

