[Oct. 2nd 2011: Kevin:] A simple hello from my lovely Kiss Mes around the world just made my day! I love you ♥ lol I’m sure you guys already know that *^^*

[Oct. 2nd 2011: Kevin:] The love just keeps on coming! ^^ #ProudToBeAKissMe is trending

[Oct. 2nd 2011: Kevin:] Biggest smile ever”@bluegirl_9x Hello Kevin and #ProudToBeAKissMe are trending. R U HAPPY now? I think u r really really happy now. Rite?^^”

[Oct. 2nd 2011: Kevin:] I’m proud of every KM in the world! I wish to meet every one of you guys someday! #ProudToBeAKissMe * Hello Kevin * LOL

About KpopBoybands

Hello People, the name is Ella and I'm 15 years of age. I live on a tiny island in The Caribbean. Also if you are wondering, then I'm actually from East Indian decent. My biases are: INFINITE Sungjong, JYJ Jaejoong, U-KISS Kevin and SHINee Taemin.

Leave a Reply

